Coolangatta Tweed Heads GC 28 Apr - 1 May

Honour Roll

The 2020 Women’s NSW Open presented by Worrells (WNSWO) is NSW’s premier ladies golf tournament. The WNSWO is co-sanctioned by the Ladies European Tour (LET) and the Australian Ladies Professional Golf Association (ALPG Tour).

The WNSWO Champion will be decided over 72 holes stroke play. 156 female competitors from around the world will be competing from 27 February to 1 March 2020 at Dubbo Golf Club. After 36 holes, the lowest 60 professional scores and any tying for 60th place plus amateurs qualify for round 3. The remainder shall be eliminated.

Honour Roll

2020 Julia Engstrom Sweden Grace Kim Manon De Roey
2019 Meghan MacLaren England Cassie Porter Lynn Carlsson & Munchin Keh
2018 Meghan MacLaren England Jihye Park Mrita Engzelius, Silvia Banon & Casey Danielson
2016-2017 No Tournament      
2015 Holly Clyburn England Shelly Shin

Rebecca Artis, Fabienne In‑Albon, Vikki Lain & Cristine Wolf

2014 Joanna Klatten France Minjee Lee Nikki Campbell
2013 Caroline Hedwall Sweden Lydia Ko Lydia Ko
2012 Lydia Ko New Zealand Lydia Ko Becky Morgan
2011 Caroline Hedwall Sweden Lydia Ko Lydia Ko
2010 Sarah Oh NSW Stacey Keating Katherine Hull
2009 Sarah Oh NSW Julia Boland Katherine Hull
2008 Laura Davies England Kristie Smith Sarah Oh
2007 No Tournament      
2006 Joanna Mills NSW Sarah Oh, Haeji Kang, & Helen Oh Sarah Kemp

Got A Question?

Contact us here at Golf NSW and we will try to assist